Nippers Schedule 2018-19


Sunday 14th October 2018 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive at 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

 

Saturday 20th October 2018 –

 

Twilight Nippers @ Queensie arrive at 2.40pm for a 3pm start (all age groups)

Nipper BBQ dinner at conclusion of Nippers (Details TBA)

 

Sunday 21st October 2018 –

 

NO NIPPERS

Bennett Board Carnival at Dee Why for Board Competitors (Details TBA)

 

Sunday 28th October 2018 –

 

UNDER 8’S – UNDER 14’S WE ENCOURAGE ALL NIPPERS TO COMPETE AT OUR BEACH ONLY CARNIVAL HELD AT QUEENSIE (DETAILS TBA)

UNDER 6’S & UNDER 7’S WE ARE STAGING A MINI FUN CARNIVAL FURTHER UP THE BEACH (DETAILS TBA)

 

Sunday 4th November 2018 –

 

QUEENSIE AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS #1  FOR UNDER 8’S – UNDER 14’S (DETAILS TBA)

NORMAL NIPPERS UNDER 6’S & UNDER 7’S – Arrive 8.30am for a 8.50am start

 

Sunday 11th November 2018 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

Beach only carnival @ Nth Steyne for Beach Competitors (Details TBA)

 

Sunday 18th November 2018 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

 

Sunday 25th November 2018 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

Bennett Fast & Furious @ Freshwater for Water Competitors (Details TBA)

 

Sunday 2nd December 2018 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

 

Sunday 9th December 2018 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

Water Carnival for Under 9’s & Under 10’s @ Dee Why (Details TBA)

 

Sunday 16th December 2018 –

 

CHRISTMAS NIPPERS (DETAILS TBA)

 

CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR BREAK

 

Sunday 13th January 2019 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

Beach Carnival @ Narrabeen for Beach Competitors  (Details TBA)

 

Sunday 20th January 2019 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

Manly Nats Carnival @ Manly  (Details TBA)

 

Sunday 27th January 2019 –

 

Nippers with an AUSTRALIAN THEME @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups) (Details TBA)

 

Sunday 3rd February 2019 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

BRANCH WATER CARNIVAL (VENUE & DETAILS TBA)

 

Sunday 10th February 2019 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

BRANCH BEACH CARNIVAL (VENUE & DETAILS TBA)

 

Sunday 17th February 2019 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

 

Sunday 24th February 2019 –

 

QUEENSIE AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS #2  FOR UNDER 8’S – UNDER 14’S (DETAILS TBA)

NORMAL NIPPERS UNDER 6’S & UNDER 7’S – Arrive 8.30am for a 8.50am start

 

Sunday 3rd March 2019 –

 

NO NIPPERS ALL AGES (DUE TO STATE CARNIVAL)

 

 

Sunday 10th March 2019 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

 

Sunday 17th March 2019 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

 

Sunday 24th March 2019 –

 

Nippers @ Queensie arrive 8.30am for 8.50am start (all age groups)

 

Sunday 31st March 2019 –

 

FINAL NIPPERS (DETAILS TBA)